Workshop Registration (Start Registration)
Early bird registration
until December 15th, 2018
Standard registration
until February 15, 2019
Late registration
until March 22, 2019
Cash registration
after March 22, 2019
CRoNoS Member* 130€ 160€ 260€ 360€
Non-CRoNoS Member 230€ 260€ 360€ 460€

The registration fee includes participation to all the CRoNoS, Workshop and Spring Course sessions, material, coffee breaks and a welcome reception (pre-registration is mandatory).

*The registration for CRoNoS members includes a closing dinner.

Eco-registration and registration for virtual presentations are available during the registration/submission process.

The registration fee is determined by the date of payment and not by the date that the online form is fulfilled.

The presenting authors should register by 15th of February 2019 in order to confirm participation to the conference.

Social Events
PhD students and Early Career Investigators (who have obtained their PhD degree in 2010 or after) from eligible COST countries* can apply for a limited number of grants. The granted participants will be reimbursed up to 600 Euro for accommodation and travelling plus the (standard) registration fee.
  • In order to apply for the grants candidates should submit their CV by e-mail to
  • Deadline for applications: 8th January 2019.
  • Granted candidates will be informed by e-mail after the deadline and must register 7 days after the notification to to secure their grants. Otherwise, their grants will be revoked and assigned to other candidate.
  • The granted candidates must attend all the sessions of the Spring course and sign the attendance list in order to obtain their grants.
*Eligible COST countries: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia.